Cultural activities

The City of Brossard offers a plethora cultural activities for all ages and tastes. Visual arts, dance, singing, music, everything is there to thrill your greatest passions! Consult the chart in Mon Loisard (see a right section) to find out about what types of music you can study and the duration and cost of lessons.

The Brossard École de Musique is 40 years old!

For over 40 years, the Brossard École de Musique has been offering a wide range of individual classes for people of all ages and levels. The emphasis is on high-quality instruction provided by a team of dynamic teachers.

Consult the chart in Mon Loisard (see a right section) to find out about what types of music you can study and the duration and cost of lessons, as well as other classes in the arts field offered by official cultural organizations. Before registering, you must first contact a representative at 450-923-6304, extension 6270, who will tell you which classes and time slots are available.

Activités culturelles


La Ville de Brossard offre une pléade d'activités culturelles pour tous les âges et pour tous les goûts. Des arts visuels, de la danse du chant, de la musique, tout y est pour faire vibrer vos plus grandes passions! Consultez le Mon Loisard (voir dans la section de droite) pour connaître la liste des discipline, la durée et le coût.
 

L'école de musique fête ses 40 ans !

La Ville est fière de souligner le succès de son école de musique qui fête cette année ses 40 ans d'existence. Pour l'occasion, une nouvelle signalisation des lieux est mise en place et plusieurs activités sont orchestrées.

Consultez la grille dans le Mon Loisard (voir dans la section de droite) pour connaître la liste des disciplines, la durée et le coût des leçons données par une équipe de professeurs dynamiques, de même que les cours artistiques dispensés par les organismes reconnus à vocation culturelle. Avant de vous inscrire, il faut d’abord contacter la responsable au numéro 450 923-6304, poste 6270, qui vous renseignera sur les places et horaires disponibles.

Renseignements | 450 923-6311